Get In Touch

12 + 10 =

More Info

If you have any questions regarding the services we offer, or require general information about our company please don’t hestitate to get in touch with us.

Stuart Partners LTD
Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

View our Privacy Policy

Stuarts Truck and Bus contacts:

Victoria
Victoria Business Park
Roche
St Austell
Cornwall
PL26 8LX

Tel – 01726 839171

Ryan Stuart

Tel: 07850 982818

Email: Ryan@stuarts.co.uk

Exeter

Hill Barton Business Park
Sidmouth Road, Clyst St Mary
Exeter, Devon
EX5 1DR

Tel – 01395 232800

Tel: 07850 982818

Email: Ryan@stuarts.co.uk

Plymouth

Sendalls Way
Glacis Park, Crownhill
Plymouth, Devon
PL6 5JT
Tel – 01752 752233

Tel: 07850 982818

Email: Ryan@stuarts.co.uk

Stuarts Landfill

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

Tom Stuart

Tel: 07814731526

Email: Tom@stuarts.co.uk

Beef Finishes

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

Roy Stuart

Tel: 07976 825517

Email: Roy@stuarts.co.uk

Commercial Property

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

Terry Murch

Tel: 07970 003666

Email: Terry.murch@stuarts.co.uk

Arable and Agriculture contractors

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

Ed Eavis

Tel: 07966 107099

Email: Adrian.Eavis@stuarts.co.uk

Troy Stuart

Tel: 07976 700555

Email: Troy@stuarts.co.uk

Stuart Partner’s head office

Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

Troy Stuart

Tel: 07976 700555

Email: Troy@stuarts.co.uk

Arable farmers and beef finishers

From corn to horn, we do it all!

Commercial Property

Yard space to New Build’s – we can help

Landfill Operators

For all your inert waste and recycled stone requirements

EMS Waste Services

Skip hire and waste recycling through Devon

Volvo Truck Dealers

The Westcountry’s only authorised Volvo repairer

VISIT US

Stuart Partners LTD
Hill Barton Business Park
Clyst St Mary
Nr Exeter
EX5 1DR

CONTACT US

Tel: 01395 232800
Email: enquiries@stuarts.co.uk

FOLLOW US